Contact

Committee 2019

Chairperson:
Ted Smith
tedsmith1951@yahoo.ca

Vice Chairperson:
Elise Hawley
e_hawley@live.ca

Secretary:
Wilma Smith
Gadget.queen@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Paul South
paul.south078@sympatico.ca

Webmaster:
Rich Helms
webmaster@maplesyrupfestival.ca

Student Volunteers:
Angela Canavan
acanavan705@gmail.com
(705) 341-6529

Events 2019

Craft Show:
CAM Friedmann
camfriedmann@gmail.com

Outdoor Vendors:
David Weit
dweir888@outlook.com

Fine Art Show:
Donna Beattie
donna.beat@hotmail.com

Sugar Bush Tours:
Paul & BettyAnn Harder
harlaine@doblecom.net

Bath Tub Races:
David Jibb – Durham West Junior Farmers
d.jibb@hotmail.com
705-357-3040 (home)
705-340-0312 (cell)

Tractor Pull
Jeff Taylor
j-k.taylor@sympatico.ca

Sunderland-Maple-Syrup-Festival-Constitution-2018